Attorneys

Lee A. Bjorndal

Austin, Minnesota
Of Counsel

Email:
lbjorndal@baudlerlaw.com
Areas of Practice:

Government and Municipal Law
Non-Profits
Personal Injury
Wills and Trusts

Education:

Hamline University School of Law, St. Paul, Minnesota […]

Thomas C. Baudler

Austin, Minnesota
Partner

Email:
tbaudler@baudlerlaw.com
Areas of Practice:

Family Law
Personal Injury
Civil Litigation
Wills and Trusts

Education:

William Mitchell College of Law, St. Paul, Minnesota
J.D.
Editor, William […]

David L. Forman

Austin, Minnesota
Partner

Email:
dforman@baudlerlaw.com
Areas of Practice:

Elder Law
Real Property Law
Estate Planning Law
Probate Law
Tax Law

Bar Admissions:

State of Minnesota
U.S. District Court District of Minnesota
United States Supreme Court

Education:

University of […]

Lawrence E. Maus

Austin, Minnesota
Partner

Email:
lmaus@baudlerlaw.com
Areas of Practice:

Criminal Defense
Personal Injury
Family Law

Bar Admissions:

State of Minnesota, 1969

Education:

University of Illinois
J.D., 1968
University of Illinois
B.S.

Memberships and Activities:

Mower County Bar Association
Fillmore County Bar […]

Robert M. Maus

Austin, Minnesota
Partner

Email:
rmaus@baudlerlaw.com
Areas of Practice:

Bankruptcy
Workers’ Compensation
Social Security Disability
Real Estate Law
Wills & Probate
Civil Litigation including Personal Injury

Bar Admissions:

State of Minnesota, 1978
U.S. District Court, District of […]

Bryan J. Baudler

Austin, Minnesota
Of Counsel

Email:
bbaudler@baudlerlaw.com
Areas of Practice:

Estate Planning
Real Property
Probate
Mediation/Arbitration
Civil Litigation

Bar Admissions:

State of Minnesota
U.S. District Court, District of Minnesota

Education:

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota
J.D.
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, […]

Michelle M. King

Austin, Minnesota
Partner

Email:
sking@baudlerlaw.com
Areas of Practice:

Business Law
Civil Litigation
Estate Planning
Family Law
Government & Municipal Law
Social […]